Team Mohler Blog

Team Mohler News 2014


TEAM MOHLER NEWS 2014

 

Welcome to our Blog. Catch up on the latest News Events and Fights about Team Mohler for 2014!

 Thanks for taking the time to visit our blog about Team Mohler News.  One of the goals of this blog is to keep the  public and our students informed about current news and events .  The best way to achieve that is through blogging. Postings to this blog will include information about all aspects of our Team Mohler MMA.   It will also include informative posts and links that other professionals have authored.  So check back periodically to see what we’re doing and why. 


 

Sunday, December 14, 2014

Team Mohler Dad and son take Gold this weekend- Naga Worlds

All three brothers taking home Gold Medals! -Naga Worlds

 

Wednesday, December 10, 2014

JJ Holmes fighting January 17th for Xko Knockout and Jason Sampson fighting for Legacy !! And Camron Couch and Victor Reyna !!! # war Team Mohler

JJ Holmes

 

Saturday, December 6, 2014 

Freddy Benavidez wins again at his wrestling tournament today and takes 1st place!!

 

Friday, December 5, 2014 

Jinh Yu Frey wins first rd RNC !!

Guys it’s # war for our girl Jinh H Yu Frey !

Jinh Yu Frey

 

Saturday, November 29, 2014 

Freddy done great at a wrestling tournament today and took 1st place!

 

Friday, November 14, 2014 

Guys we have Amber Stautzenberger Grimsley fighting for SCS title Belt tomorrow night in Oklahoma!!

Amber Stautzenberger Grimsley

 

Saturday, November 8, 2014 

Team Mohler takes home a team trophy at AGF ! Very happy only because we took a small team and they did awesome ! Thank to AGF and our students for giving there very best!

 

Saturday, November 8, 2014 

Douglas Frey takes silver in expert division !

 

Saturday, November 8, 2014 

JJ Holmes takes 4 gold medals at the AGF Tournament this weekend!

 

Saturday, October 18, 2014 

Amber Stautzenberger Grimsley wins her MMA fight at Extreme Knockout (XKO) in Arlington!

Amber Stautzenberger Grimsley

 

Saturday, October 11, 2014

Jason Sampson Wins!!!

Jason Sampson

Saturday, October 4, 2014 

Chad Winnush takes gold at Five !!

Francis May takes gold at Five Tournament !

Blake Dvorak takes bronze ! At Five Tournament

JJ Holmes takes gold Five Tournament

 

Thursday, October 2, 2014 

Jason Sampson Wins his Pro MMA fight at Bellator 128th , Winstor Casino !

 

Friday, September 26, 2014 

Coach mohler teaches seminar at “Foster Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu”  with Giva Santana in washington. What a great  trip with owner James Foster and  , Team Foster!

Foster Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu

.

Sunday, September 21, 2014 

I will be at Shawnee Brazilian Jiu-jitsu today teaching a seminar. Starts @ 12 noon. Everyone is welcome. Come out and have some fun! Contact Shawnee Jiu-Jitsu to reserve a spot.

Shawnee Brazilian Jiu-jitsu

 

Wednesday, August 13, 2014 

Not often you have a child start with you from age 10 and get there kids black belt and turn 16 and get there adult blue belt , Congratulations Wesley Taylor-Vincent very proud of you!

Wesley Taylor-Vincent

Sunday, July 13, 2014 

Allen Mohler shared Invicta Fighting Championships’s photo.

Very happy for JINH YU FREY !

JINH YU FREY

Friday, July 11, 2014 

There is no coach more grateful for his coaches, students and friends than I am at this moment. I am humbled and honored to announce the new location for my second gym in the Dallas/Deep Ellum Area. I am so very grateful to everyone who has been with me over the years and helped build Team Mohler – I thank all of you!

 

Tuesday, June 3, 2014 at 11:17am CDT

Amber Stautzenberger fights for Dakota fighting championship at bear casino this Saturday !

 

Sunday, June 1, 2014 at 9:37am CDT

Daniel Trevino wins 1st rd by arm triangle !!!

Sunday, June 2, 2014

BiGreat belt promotions tonight! Congratulaions to

Omar Agado-Brown Belt

Doug Emory- Purple Belt

Ray Kang-Blue Belt!

 

Sunday, May 25, 2014

All three fighters win last night !!! William Campuzano, Tristian Grimsley and Eliazar Rodriguez!!!! Congrats to those guys

 

Friday, April 18, 2014 

Derick Campos vs Patricky Freire ! Tonight Bellator 117 main card live on spike tv

 

Sunday, April 6, 2014 

Amber Stautzenberger with her prize !

 

Sunday, April 6, 2014 

Francis May wins Gold!

 

Saturday, April 5, 2014 

So proud of the team today lots of proud moments , so many belts and medals. Thanks to all that helped make today possible !

 

Friday, March 21, 2014 

Derek Campos wins tournament fight for Bellator 113 !

 

Thursday, March 20, 2014 

Guys made weight now time to go eat ! Bellator 113

 

 

Monday, March 17, 2014 

Bellator this Friday in Kansas we have Donnie Bell and Derek Campos !!!

 

Friday, March 14, 2014 

Pat Curran wins rnc !! Congrats Pat

 

Thursday, March 13, 2014 

UFC 171 life is always a battle for what you want, go Will Campuzano!!

 

Friday, March 7, 2014 

Bellator 111 at Winstar Casino with Chris Jones tonight 6:00

 

Wednesday, March 5, 2014 

Derek Campos in lightweight tournament for Bellator on March 21

 

Sunday, March 2, 2014 

William Campuzano undefeated in his natural weight class of 125 and is tied for 6th place with ko,s in the UFC flyweight

 

Wednesday, February 26, 2014 

Marcos Madrid will be walking the Gaunlet tonight !

.

March 7th Bellator winstar casino Chris Jones , get your tickets! Will be a fun night!

 

 

Saturday, January 18, 2014 

Aaron Culpepper wins tonight at XKO !!!

 

Saturday, January 18, 2014

Eugene Davis wins tonight at XKO !!!

 

Friday, January 17, 2014 

Guys get your UFC 171 tickets today and go watch William Campuzano fight at American Airlines Center March 15th !!!

 

Thursday, January 16, 2014 

Jacob Capelli wins tonight at Triple A MMA in Ft. worth !!!

 

Team Mohler News 2014

Team Mohler News 2014